It has been a LONG LONG time, but I got started on a new project this week. I am so pumped! I am doing a series of Children’s paintings. One will be of ZOO animals, one of marine life and one of Dinosaurs. I will need some help with that one. The paintings will be 30 x 40 and in acrylic. I have a few months to do it. So, Don and I have been sorting through our pictures and here are some of the characters that will be populating the paintings. I also included a painting that I have been working with Oil Sticks (Padre Island – of course). If you have time, drop me a line. I’d like to hear from you!

Giraffe - 9 x 12 Waterolor/Inktense

Do these stripes make my thighs look fat? - 9 x 12 Waterolor/Inktense

Rhino - 9 x 12 Waterolor/Inktense

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bad to the Bone Baboon - 9 x 12 Waterolor/Inktense

Elephant - 9 x 12 Waterolor/Inktense

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sammie Seahorse - 9 x 12 Waterolor/Inktense

Dolph, the Dolphin- 9 x 12 Waterolor/Inktense

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

On the Deck - Padre Island - 12 x 16 Oil Stick

 

 

 

 

 

