Just thought that I would show you this week’s homework. Poor Poor Luna. I really messed up her eyes. AND I think that I did not put enough clear gesso on the watercolor paper.  Applying the oil sticks is a bit of a problem. However, I did get my Kama Oil Sticks and so far, they are fun fun fun. Especially the Mars Black. So, here they are: All done in Oil Sticks and various stages of completion

Jon's Barn,Oil Sticks on Canvas

Jon’s Barn,Oil Sticks on Canvas

 

Luna, Oil Sticks on WC Paper

Luna, Oil Sticks on WC Paper

 

Larry, Oil Sticks on WC Paper

Larry, Oil Sticks on WC Paper

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I just have to keep experimenting until I get it right! So far, I like the track that I am on..

BTW, NOT DONE with any of these yet. Off to gesso more WC paper.

Don’t let the snow get you down

Linda

 

 

 

 

 

