Hi All,

Two oil stick painting for your viewing pleasure. I’m ready to put a fork in the barn! (I just need to get my instructors approval) AND then I have a number of watercolor sketches that I filled in with WC. I have to say – THAT IS FUN FUN FUN! (Okay, all art is FUN) I am particularly pleased with the Pelican (and Razzy)

Jon's Barn - 16 x 20 Oil Stick on Canvas

Jon’s Barn – 16 x 20 Oil Stick on Canvas

 

Fat Cardinal - 5 x 7 Oil Stick on Paper

Fat Cardinal – 5 x 7 Oil Stick on Paper

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

at Cardinal - Watercolor 1/8 WC Paper

at Cardinal – Watercolor 1/8 WC Paper

 

Unfinished Heron - Watercolor 1/8 WC Paper

Unfinished Heron – Watercolor 1/8 WC Paper

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

On Water's Edge - WC on 12 x 16 Canson WC Paper

On Water’s Edge – WC on 12 x 16 Canson WC Paper

 



 

 

Razzy Relaxing - 9 x 12 WC

Razzy Relaxing – 9 x 12 WC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So you  see why I haven’t gotten any work done.  But this has been a  GREAT ART weekend! Thanks for looking!

 

 

