I know, I know… I don’t “need” any new art supplies, but I am VERY pleased with the Winsor Newton Watercolor Markers that I purchased this summer. They are portable, the color is bright and clean and they work REALLY well on Canson Multimedia paper. So, here are a few examples

7 x 10 Watercolor on MultiMedia Paper

7 x 10 Watercolor on MultiMedia Paper

7 x 10 Watercolor on MultiMedia Paper

7 x 10 Watercolor on MultiMedia Paper

7 x 10 Watercolor on MultiMedia Paper

7 x 10 Watercolor on MultiMedia Paper

7 x 10 Watercolor on MultiMedia Paper

7 x 10 Watercolor on MultiMedia Paper

7 x 10 Watercolor on MultiMedia Paper

7 x 10 Watercolor on MultiMedia Paper

Next, I have some of the “better” sketches (I won’t bore you with ALL of them). I am attempting to capture the personality of some of the shorebirds we see around here. I sit on the beach and watch them for HOURS. I hope that you enjoy these!

7 x 10 Pencil on Canson Multimedia Paper

7 x 10 Pencil on Canson Multimedia Paper

7 x 10 Pen and Ink on Canson Multimedia Paper

7 x 10 Pen and Ink on Canson Multimedia Paper

7 x 10 Pen and Ink on Canson Multimedia Paper

7 x 10 Pen and Ink on Canson Multimedia Paper

7 x 10 Pen and Ink on Canson Multimedia Paper

7 x 10 Pen and Ink on Canson Multimedia Paper

7 x 10 Pen and Ink on Canson Multimedia Paper

7 x 10 Pen and Ink on Canson Multimedia Paper

